South Cheshire Harriers : Club Championship Divisions 2017
  Ivor Twiss  
  Matthew Smith  
  Melvyn Cole  
  Paul Hancock  
  Peter Mallison  
  Andrew Jones  
  David Morris  
  David Phillips  
  David Wilson  
  Gavin Brookes  
  James Simpson  
  John Booth  
  Mark Coulthard  
  Matthew Taylor  
  Tony Wardle  
  Alex Mallison  
  Bob Wilson  
  Bradley Smith  
  Chris Graham  
  Clive Heathcock  
  Craig Williams  
  David Hook  
  Ian Williams  
  John Putt  
  Matthew Dean  
  Mick Tobin  
  Mike O`Brien  
  Mike Stevens  
  Nick Dunning  
  Nigel Baskerville  
  Pat Hudson  
  Peter Lloyd  
  Russell Gibbons  
  Sean Dyer  
  Adrian Guinane  
  Ainsley Cooper  
  Andrew Deaville  
  Andrew Kettle  
  Andy Twiss  
  Ashley Coates  
  Charles Rowlands  
  Chris Hassall  
  Colin Earp  
  Colin Wynne  
  Daniel Chapman  
  Dave Prosser  
  David Nimmo  
  David Smith  
  Dennis Robinson  
  Garry Jones  
  James Cliffe  
  Jim Kelleher  
  John Culshaw  
  Jon Crowther  
  Jonathan Tate  
  Jonathan White  
  Lee Wilkinson  
  Les Morris  
  Mark Beckett  
  Mark Taylor  
  Martin Brown  
  Martin Stirna  
  Neil Ridgway  
  Norman Hindle  
  Paul Morris  
  Paul Davies  
  Paul Lovick  
  Peter Rathbone  
  Philip Cliff  
  Richard Studzinski  
  Rob Huntbach  
  Robert Brown  
  Shane Finney  
  Simon Turner  
  Steve Atherton  
  Steve Harrison  
  Terry Barker  
Members not listed will be assigned a division after the completion of two qualifying races.