South Cheshire Harriers


Club Member of the Year : Dave Betteley
Some of the comments received with Dave's nominations
  • Dave represents the club exceptionally well having competed at 50 races in 2015, he also takes a group out when his work commitments allow. He is a great role model of how to train and race consistently without getting injured
  • Great Motivator, Always Willing To Help And Always Sets A Fab Example During Races .... Gets My Vote Every Time! :-)

Division 1
Ladies' Champion : Gill Gibbons
Ladies' Second : Cheryl Rees Ladies' Third : Sarah Wilson
Division 2
Ladies' Champion : Cathy Atherton
Ladies' Second : Diane Mason Ladies' Third : Sue Davies
Division 3
Ladies' Champion : Sam Brookes
Ladies' Second : Jane Burchell Ladies' Third : Rachel Conroy
Division 1
Men's Champion : Matt Smith
Men's Second : Dave Betteley Men's Third : Pete Mallison
Division 2
Men's Champion : Rob Valentine
Men's Second : Dave Morris Men's Third : Terry Barker
Division 3
Men's Champion : Chris Walsh
Men's Second : Charlie Rowlands Men's Third : Colin Earp

Ladies' Off Road Champion : Louise Gordon
Ladies' Second : Amy Durrant Ladies' Third : Sue Davies

Men's Off Road Champion : Matt Smith
Men's Second : Dave Betteley Men's Third : Gavin Brookes