South Cheshire Harriers


Club Member of the Year : Charles Rowlands
Some of the comments received with Charlie's nominations
  • Has worked hard (as always) for the benefit of the club and organised another fantastic 20 miler amongst other things.
  • Organisation of SC20, club kit man & club write ups with chronicle. & he's a good laugh.
  • Always helping the club and organising events.

Division 1
Ladies' Champion : Louise Gordon
Ladies' Second : Ruth Pryce Ladies' Third : Cheryl Rees
Division 2
Ladies' Champion : Amy Durrant
Ladies' Second : Anife Turchin Ladies' Third : Diane Smith
Division 3
Ladies' Champion : Diane Mason
Ladies' Second : Janette Jones Ladies' Third : Jan Evans
Division 1
Men's Champion : Matt Smith
Men's Second : Pete Mallison Men's Third : Andy Mayers
Division 2
Men's Champion : Alan Brookes
Men's Second : Tony Wardle Men's Third : Daniel Williams
Division 3
Men's Champion : Nigel Baskerville
Men's Second : Clive Heathcock Men's Third : Lee Wilkinson

Ladies' Off Road Champion : Diane Smith
Ladies' Second : Amy Durrant Ladies' Third : Sue Davies

Men's Off Road Champion : Gavin Brookes
Men's Second : Nick Hackett Men's Third : Steve Carter