South Cheshire Harriers


Club Member of the Year : Alasdair Dyde and Mike Hatton (Joint award)

Ladies' Champion : Nicky Lowe
Ladies' Second : Cheryl Rees Ladies' Third : Ruth Pryce

Men's Champion : Mike Hatton
Men's Second : Ivor Twiss Men's Third : Neil Jones

Ladies' Off Road Champion : Amy Durrant
Ladies' Second : Lorna Fewtrell Ladies' Third : Sarah Dyde

Men's Off Road Champion : Mike Hatton
Men's Second : Pat Hudson Men's Third : Alasdair Dyde

New Runner Achievement Awards
These were an innovation in 2010 to recognise the achievements of runners new to the club (who may also be new to running)
  • Lesley Oldfield
  • Janette Rogers
  • Jan Evans
  • Catherine McNicholl
  • Anna Williams
  • Sarah Iggo
  • Grace Wilson
  • Andrea Davies
  • Henry Valentine
  • Tom Haynes
  • Sean Dyer
  • Sharon Joiner
  • Neil Ridgway
  • Mark Wilson